contact us

Printing • Signage • Mailing • Fulfillment • Warehousing

Penmor is Maine and New England’s premier digital and offset printer of publications, collateral, posters, cards, catalogs and annual reports for education, fine arts, financial and commercial clients. Based in Lewiston, Maine, we offer high quality printing, sign printing, mailing and fulfillment.

We are open Monday through Friday 8am to 4:30pm.

For a printing estimate or detailed contact, please click the link to our estimate form below.

Send Us A Message

President
Paul Fillion: pfillion@penmor.com

Accounting
Nicole Jones: njones@penmor.com

Estimating
Nat Buck: nbuck@penmor.com
Michelle Gardner: mgardner@penmor.com
Karen Moody: kmoody@penmor.com

Prepress
Job Related Files: prepress@penmor.com

Customer Service
Nat Buck: nbuck@penmor.com
Blake Jones: bjones@penmor.com
Jeff Richardson: jrichardson@penmor.com
Jeff Turcotte: jturcotte@penmor.com

Sales
Dan Burk: dburk@penmor.com
Gale Murphy: gmurphy@penmor.com
Blake Jones: bjones@penmor.com
Pat Wheeler: pwheeler@penmor.com
Chris Bilodeau: cbilodeau@penmor.com
Rick Roberts: rroberts@penmor.com
Mark Kelly: mkelly@penmor.com